The Eagles - Hell Freezes Over
Technology Factory Online Shop

The Eagles - Hell Freezes Over


The Eagles - Hell Freezes Over
50,00 Price include 21% VAT Price exclude VAT € 41,32
The Eagles' first newly recorded album in 14 years gets off to a good start with the rocker "Get Over It," a timely piece of advice about accepting responsibility, followed by the tender ballad "Love Will Keep Us Alive," the country-styled "The Girl From Yesterday," and "Learn to Be Still," one of Don Henley's more thoughtful statements. Hell Freezes Over contains an EP's worth of new material followed by a live album.

01.    Get Over It  
02.    Love Will Keep Us Alive  
03.    The Gril From Yesterday  
04.    Learn To Be Still  
05.    Tequila Sunrise  
06.    Hotel California  
07.    Wasted Time  
08.    Pretty Maids All In A Row  
09.    I Can't Tell You Why  
10.    New York Minute  
11.    The Last Resort  
12.    Take It Easy  
13.    In The City  
14.    Life In The Fast Lane  
15.    Desperado